Click on a highlighted title to listen to a Real Audio sample.

At Your Feet - CD
One People


1. One People
2. God Has The Plan
3. Serenity
4. Burn (He Is God)
5. We Call Him Jesus
6. Jabez
7. More Like Jesus
8. One Thing
9. I Am
10. Home



At Your Feet
(not available on cassette)

1. On My Way
2. At Your Feet
3. I Will Follow
4. Right Before my Eyes
5. My Desires
6. Just as I Am
7. You and Only You
8. Miracle
9. Ask Him In
10. Run Wild
11. Always
12. Lead Me On
13. Good Thing

Out on a Limb-CD
Out on a Limb


1. Out on a Limb
2. Better off Blue
3. The Hand that Rocked the Cradle
4. Stones on the Road
5. Cloud of Dust
6. I Know Myself too Well
7. Girl Thang
8. Broken Moon
9. All She Wants
10. If You See My Heart
11. Daddy's School
12. The One You Used to Love



A Simple Gift - CD
A Simple Gift



1. The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
2. White Christmas
3. Silent Night
4. Silver Bells
5. Huron Indian Carol
6. O Holy Night
7.The Christmas Song
    (Chestnuts Roasting on a Open Fire)
8.Winter Wonderland
9. O Little Town of Bethlehem
10.Away in a Manger
11.Do You Hear What I Hear?
12. We Three Kings
13.It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
14. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas


The distinctive voices of Rena Gaile and Graham Howes bring unmistakable character to traditional Christmas Carols, as they combine their talents with Graham's piano arrangements on this unique Jim Morgan production.

All CD's are $20

Please add applicable taxes and $ 3.50 Shipping & Handling
Most Accompaniment Tracks Are Available. Request by title.